Braves New Board of Directors

Last night the KW Braves held their 2018 AGM and are pleased to announce our new board of directors.  Thanks to those who have helped in the past and welcome to our new members.


KW Braves Executive

Fred Rooymans      President

Mike Poulin             VP, Sponsorship/Promotions

Lawrie Hallman     VP, Lacrosse & General Mgr

Cassandra Eagles   Treasurer

Jay Martin                Secretary

Board of Directors Members

Jeff Williamson

Dave Povey

Trevor Kurtz

Scott Fox

Team Management

Chris Driscoll     Head Coach

Kevin Lorch        Asst Head Coach

Jeff Willamson  Asst General Mgr

Ryan Benesch     Asst Coach

Scott Tinning      Asst Coach

Mike Poulin        Asst Coach